Robinhood Card the only credit card you’ll need
CARD FEATURE OVERVIEW.
| W BONUS | NONE |
|---|---|
| REG FEE / REQ | FREE / $1,000/MO DEPOSIT |
| CASHBACK | 0% |
| NEED KYC | YES |
| FX FEE | 0% |
| APR / YIELD | YES |
| CARD TYPE | VIRTUAL AND PHYSICAL CARD |
| CARD NETWORK | |
| BLOCKCHAIN | |
| REGION | |
| WALLET TYPE | CUSTODIAL |
| MOBILE PAY | YES |
| BANK TRANSFER | YES |
| ATM LIMIT | $1,000 |
| DAILY LIMIT | $3,000 |
| W BONUS | NONE |
|---|---|
| REG FEE / REQ | FREE / $100K+ AUC, $1,000/MO DEPOSIT |
| CASHBACK | 0% |
| NEED KYC | YES |
| FX FEE | 0% |
| APR / YIELD | YES |
| CARD TYPE | VIRTUAL AND PHYSICAL CARD |
| CARD NETWORK | |
| BLOCKCHAIN | |
| REGION | |
| WALLET TYPE | CUSTODIAL |
| MOBILE PAY | YES |
| BANK TRANSFER | YES |
| ATM LIMIT | $2,500 |
| DAILY LIMIT | $5,000 |
| W BONUS | NONE |
|---|---|
| REG FEE / REQ | FREE |
| CASHBACK | 0% |
| NEED KYC | YES |
| FX FEE | 0% |
| APR / YIELD | NO |
| CARD TYPE | VIRTUAL AND PHYSICAL CARD |
| CARD NETWORK | |
| BLOCKCHAIN | |
| REGION | |
| WALLET TYPE | CUSTODIAL |
| MOBILE PAY | YES |
| BANK TRANSFER | YES |
| ATM LIMIT | $510 |
| DAILY LIMIT | $3,000 |
| W BONUS | NONE |
|---|---|
| REG FEE / REQ | $50/YEAR |
| CASHBACK | 3% |
| NEED KYC | YES |
| FX FEE | UP TO 3% |
| APR / YIELD | YES |
| CARD TYPE | CREDIT CARD |
| CARD NETWORK | |
| BLOCKCHAIN | |
| REGION | |
| WALLET TYPE | CUSTODIAL |
| MOBILE PAY | YES |
| BANK TRANSFER | YES |
| ATM LIMIT | NOT DISCLOSED |
| DAILY LIMIT | DYNAMIC |
| W BONUS | $3,000+ in annual credits |
|---|---|
| REG FEE / REQ | $695/YEAR |
| CASHBACK | YES |
| NEED KYC | YES |
| FX FEE | 0% |
| APR / YIELD | YES |
| CARD TYPE | CREDIT CARD |
| CARD NETWORK | |
| BLOCKCHAIN | |
| REGION | |
| WALLET TYPE | CUSTODIAL |
| MOBILE PAY | YES |
| BANK TRANSFER | YES |
| ATM LIMIT | NOT DISCLOSED |
| DAILY LIMIT | DYNAMIC |
Platinum Card 10% hotels, 5% dining & flights, 1% other, $3,000+ annual credits.
Perks & Credits
Restaurant credit (15K+ restaurants) - $250 - Annual (allotted monthly)
DoorDash promo - $120 - Annual (allotted monthly)
DashPass membership - $120 - Annual (complimentary)
Flight credit - $300 - Annual ($150 every 6 months)
Hotel credits - $700 - Annual ($250 every 6 months + $100 on-property per stay)
Waymo ride credit - $250 - Annual (allotted monthly)
Global Entry / TSA PreCheck - $120 - One-time
Priority Pass lounges - Unlimited - 1,400+ lounges worldwide
WHOOP Peak membership - $239 - Annual (hardware included)
Function Health membership - $365 - Annual (160+ lab tests)
Amazon One Medical - $199 - Annual
Eight Sleep credit - Up to $1,000 - One-time (valid through 9/15)
Platinum concierge - Text-based - VIP access, events, private flights
THE REAL STORY ON THIS CARD.
- Gold Card: 3% flat cashback on all categories
- Platinum Card: 10% hotels, 5% dining & flights — industry-leading for travel
- Platinum Card: $3,000+ annual credits (restaurants, flights, hotels, DoorDash, Waymo, lounges, health)
- Platinum Card: No foreign transaction fees
- Debit Card: 0% FX, 3.5% savings APY
- Agentic Credit Card: first-of-its-kind AI agent virtual cards
- FDIC insurance up to $250K on all deposit products
- No annual fee on Debit and Cash Cards
- US-only availability
- Gold Card: 3% FX fee
- Gold Card: 29.99% APR
- Platinum Card: $695 annual fee
- Platinum Card: $395 authorized user fee (with benefits)
- Platinum Card: Coming soon
- Cash Card: low ATM daily limit ($510)
- Debit Card: $1K/mo direct deposit required for benefits
- No crypto-native features (no BTC/ETH spending)
GENERAL QUESTIONS.
You can view all your credit information on the home tab in the Robinhood Banking app. Select info (circled i) to see a detailed breakdown of your current balance, credit limit, credit utilization, pending transaction amount, and available credit.
There were a number of factors used to determine your credit limit when you completed your application for your Robinhood Gold Card. To determine your credit limit, we look at your income, your full credit profile, known assets, and account history. This process is completely automated and we’re unable to manually review or change this proposed limit.
However, your credit limit will be reviewed automatically over time and you may receive an increase in the future.
There are no actions required to request a credit limit increase as we currently only automatically review accounts for credit limit increases.
The way our credit limit increase process works is that your account is reviewed automatically every few months. If you’re eligible for a credit limit increase, you’ll be notified! There’s no hard credit pull completed when your account is reviewed.
HAPPY WITH WHAT YOU SEE?
Some links on TODEY may be affiliate or referral links. There is no extra cost to you, and in some cases our partners may offer additional rewards or perks.
MORE CRYPTO CARDS.
REDOTPAY CARD
MEXC CARD
PLASMA ONE CARD
LASO CARD

| FEATURE | DEBIT CARD | DEBIT CARD (PREMIER) | CASH CARD | GOLAD CARD |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W BONUS | NONE | NONE | NONE | NONE |
| REG FEE / REQ | FREE / $1,000/MO DEPOSIT | FREE / $100K+ AUC, $1,000/MO DEPOSIT | FREE | $50/YEAR |
| CASHBACK | 0% | 0% | 0% | 3% |
| NEED KYC | YES | YES | YES | YES |
| FX FEE | 0% | 0% | 0% | UP TO 3% |
| APR / YIELD | YES | YES | NO | YES |
| CARD TYPE | VIRTUAL AND PHYSICAL CARD | VIRTUAL AND PHYSICAL CARD | VIRTUAL AND PHYSICAL CARD | CREDIT CARD |
| CARD NETWORK | ||||
| BLOCKCHAIN | ||||
| REGION |