CARD FEATURE OVERVIEW.
| W BONUS | NONE |
|---|---|
| REG FEE / REQ | NOT DISCLOSED |
| CASHBACK | UP TO 5% |
| NEED KYC | YES |
| FX FEE | NOT DISCLOSED |
| APR / YIELD | NOT DISCLOSED |
| CARD TYPE | VIRTUAL CARD |
| CARD NETWORK | |
| BLOCKCHAIN | |
| REGION | |
| WALLET TYPE | NON CUSTODIAL |
| MOBILE PAY | YES |
| BANK TRANSFER | NO |
| ATM LIMIT | NOT DISCLOSED |
| DAILY LIMIT | NOT DISCLOSED |
| W BONUS | NONE |
|---|---|
| REG FEE / REQ | NOT DISCLOSED |
| CASHBACK | UP TO 5% |
| NEED KYC | YES |
| FX FEE | NOT DISCLOSED |
| APR / YIELD | NOT DISCLOSED |
| CARD TYPE | VIRTUAL AND PHYSICAL CARD |
| CARD NETWORK | |
| BLOCKCHAIN | |
| REGION | |
| WALLET TYPE | NON CUSTODIAL |
| MOBILE PAY | YES |
| BANK TRANSFER | NO |
| ATM LIMIT | NOT DISCLOSED |
| DAILY LIMIT | NOT DISCLOSED |
Girin Card remained waitlist-based at the time of research. Girin said development was complete, but launch was delayed by issuer-side processes. Girin is also developing API-based, white-label card infrastructure for businesses, although integration timelines have not been guaranteed.
THE REAL STORY ON THIS CARD.
- Self-custody architecture; assets remain user-controlled until a transaction
- XRPL-native card supporting XRP and RLUSD
- Visa network with virtual and physical card formats
- Apple Pay and Google Pay support; Samsung Pay integration announced
- Up to 5% cashback advertised, subject to program terms
- $0 annual and monthly maintenance fees advertised
- FinCEN MSB registration announced in August 2026
- Broad public card availability is not confirmed by a clear official launch notice
- Full cardholder eligibility and country restrictions are not publicly verified
- Exact issuance fees and FX/conversion fees are not verified in official public sources
- Detailed cashback rules and eligibility limits are not disclosed in the launch announcement
- Bank transfers and card-based balance yield are not officially confirmed
- The card’s advertised cashback rate should not be treated as a guaranteed flat 5%
GENERAL QUESTIONS.
Virtual Card: $5.89 one-time issuance. Physical Card: $58.9 one-time issuance. No annual fee, no monthly maintenance, no inactivity fee.
Only the Physical Card supports ATM withdrawals (2% fee, $500/day, $3,000/month). Virtual Card has no ATM access.
XRP and RLUSD (native to the XRP Ledger). No other assets currently supported.
USER RATINGS AND REVIEWS.
HAPPY WITH WHAT YOU SEE?
Some links on TODEY may be affiliate or referral links. There is no extra cost to you, and in some cases our partners may offer additional rewards or perks.
MORE CRYPTO CARDS.
WHITEBIT NOVA CARD
REDOTPAY CARD
READY CARD
RIZON CARD

| FEATURE | VIRTUAL | PHYSICAL |
|---|---|---|
| W BONUS | NONE | NONE |
| REG FEE / REQ | NOT DISCLOSED | NOT DISCLOSED |
| CASHBACK | UP TO 5% | UP TO 5% |
| NEED KYC | YES | YES |
| FX FEE | NOT DISCLOSED | NOT DISCLOSED |
| APR / YIELD | NOT DISCLOSED | NOT DISCLOSED |
| CARD TYPE | VIRTUAL CARD | VIRTUAL AND PHYSICAL CARD |
| CARD NETWORK | ||
| BLOCKCHAIN | ||
| REGION |